Pfeffermouse is a Danish synth wave band founded in 2017 in Copenhagen, Denmark by Anders Bjørn Rørbæk Pedersen, who has previously released music under the synonym Audiolog. While Audiolog's focus is on techno and house, Pfefefermouse's mission is to create a new distinct sound, which combines electro techno, retro, and synth wave.


Pfeffermouse - Pfeffermouse Goes Interstellar

Release Date: 01.09.2017

Spotify TIDAL Itunes Klicktrack Soundcloud

Written, arranged, and performed by Anders Bjørn Rørbæk Pedersen, Pfeffermouse's first EP "Pfeffermouse Goes Interstellar" is set to debut in September 2017. The EP contains five tracks, which were written in a period of two years. The album's opener and closer (Interstellar and The Force), have previously been performed live as Audiolog. As the tracks did quite fit into the repertoire of Audiolog, they became the basis and eventually the birth of Pfeffermouse.

01. Interstellar
02. Confusion
03. Planetarium
04. Gravity
05. The Force

0002 - Pfeffermouse Goes Interstellar

Artwork by Casper Arp Knudsen